Tournaments /

Puerto Rico Open Live Golf Scores

In 2008 the Puerto Rico Open, played at the Tom Kite designed Trump International Golf Club, became the first ever PGA Tour tournament to be held in Puerto Rico. As it is one of only a handful of events where only 300 FedEx points are available, most of golf's marquee names opt for the World Golf Championship in Texas, which is played in the same week.

Since the inaugural tournament Germany’s Alex Cejka (2015) remains the only non-American player to have been victorious, while Greg Kraft was crowned the first winner in 2008 when he beat Jerry Kelly and Bo Van Pelt by one shot. Chesson Hadley holds the course record with a peachy 21 under par 267, which he accomplished in 2014.

Past Winners
Year Winner Country Score
Golf Player
Free Bets